Tonight It's Poetry

2015 Saskatoon Slam Team

Posted by on Nov 10, 2015

2015 Saskatoon Slam Team

The 2015 Saskatoon Slam team (Hurt Feelings) is: Brent Chappel, d’j, Danielle Altrogge, Larissa Tarasoff and Shanda Stefanson. They represented Saskatoon at CFSW 2015 and claimed 1st place for our lovely city.

Their poetry runs the gamut from gut-wrenchingly emotional to sexily hilarious to just plain silly. You will laugh, you will cry, you will require fresh panties. They enjoy exercise balls for all occasions, eating dainties and drinking Orangina.

Submit a Comment